Regional Football Development Councils (RFDCs)

Throughout the State, there are eight RFDCs.

These include:  Goldfields; Great Southern; Kimberley; Midlands; Midwest; Pilbara; Southwest; Wheatbelt.

All but two WACFL leagues are included within these regions (Peel and Hills). 

An RFDC is managed by a Chairman which is a voluntary position appointed by the WAFC. 

The RFDC is responsible for the development of the code within their region and should work with the WAFC staff, WACFL and local football stakeholders to ensure the effective management of football regionally.

Current Regional Chairs include:-

Goldfields – Justin Tarasinski

Great Southern - Terry Eaton

Kimberley - Geoff Davis

Midlands - Milton Milloy

Midwest - Jerry Dawson

Pilbara - Craig Parkin

South West - Mark Blakely 

Wheatbelt - Craig Gmeiner

Enter your e-mail and subscribe to our newsletter.